5 Minute Minimalist Beauty Makeup by MERIT, Unboxing + Review



Welcome to my channel 🥳

Hi loves, here’s my new favorite makeup line. If you love being minimalist heres a perfect minimalist beauty makeup line that i can recommend by MERIT minimalist beauty.

MERIT
https://muse.meritbeauty.com/ashley10

LINKS
MERIT Flush Balm Cream Blush – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-flush-balm-cream-blush-P468693?skuId=2414498&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT The Minimalist Perfecting Complexion Foundation and Concealer Stick – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-the-minimalist-perfecting-complexion-foundation-concealer-stick-P468694?skuId=2426567&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT Shade Slick Tinted Lip Oil – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-shade-slick-tinted-lip-oil-P468691?skuId=2426732&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT Day Glow Highlighting Balm – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-day-glow-highlighting-balm-P468696?skuId=2426773&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT Brow 1980 Volumizing Eyebrow Pomade Gel – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-brow-1980-volumizing-eyebrow-pomade-gel-P468695?skuId=2426682&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT Clean Lash Lengthening Mascara – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-clean-lash-lengthening-mascara-P468692?skuId=2426781&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT Brush No. 1 Tapered Blending Brush – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-brush-no-1-tapered-blending-brush-P468697?skuId=2426708&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare

—————————————————————–
🧶 SOCIAL MEDIAS 🧶

F A C E B O O K: https://www.facebook.com/ashliie.layug
🧸 I N S T A G R A M: https://www.instagram.com/ashleylyg/

BUSINESS INQUIRIES
E M A I L: remlayug@gmail.com
—————————————————————
• CAMERA: Canon – PowerShot G7 X Mark II
• EDITOR: VLLO Premium

                  
🧡 Where I get my music: https://www.epidemicsound.com

️ songs used:
Don’t Waste My Time (instrumental version) by Victor Lundberg
Something Different by CLNGR
Loving This Moment by Gamma Skies

Q&A
Q: How old are you?
A: I’m 24

Q: Where are you from?
A: Orig. from the Philippines and recently moved here in US.

XOXO,

#MERITMinimalist #merit #MinimalistBeauty

View the Original Source by clicking here

Men’s Fashion

Men’s Accessories

Women’s Accessories

Womens Fashion

Olivia Rodrigo’s Guide to Effortless Skin-Care and Makeup
Permanent Face Whitening Cream at Home
Summer Glow Face Pack, #Shorts, #GoodLifeVlogs summer beauty Tips, Face
Beauty Tips – Make Your Own Herbal Moisturizer
How To Find Your Body Type ft
HOW TO TIE A TIE #howtostyle #fashiontips
HOW TO STYLE WHITE JEANS IN THE WINTER #mensfashion #fashiontips
उन्हाळ्यात सुंदर कसे दिसाल?Summer Fashion TipsSweat-Proof Summer Fashion & Beauty
UNBOXED! 8 AMAZING RAINBOW SURPRISE MAKEUP PLAYSETS
Easy Makeup Tricks, Brilliant Beauty Tips And Hair Hacks For
【小技巧】化妝生活14個小技巧 beauty hacks makeup tips
Makeup Tips For Winter Season
25 COOL HAIRSTYLES TO MAKE UNDER A MINUTE COMPILATION SUMMER
36 ODDLY SATISFYING NAIL DESIGN TECHNIQUES THAT WILL GIVE YOU
Simple Wedding
3 EASY HAIRSTYLES FOR MEN 2020
Should You Stock Up on Emergency Contraception in Case Roe
Weight Loss Workouts For Women
Phoebe Bridgers Opens Up About Her Abortion: “Everyone Deserves That
#fyp #beauty #fitness #easy #workout #diy #exercise #howto #athome #body
Olivia Rodrigo’s Guide to Effortless Skin-Care and Makeup
How To Find Your Body Type ft
UNBOXED! 8 AMAZING RAINBOW SURPRISE MAKEUP PLAYSETS
Weight Loss Workouts For Women