5 Minute Minimalist Beauty Makeup by MERIT, Unboxing + Review



Welcome to my channel 🥳

Hi loves, here’s my new favorite makeup line. If you love being minimalist heres a perfect minimalist beauty makeup line that i can recommend by MERIT minimalist beauty.

MERIT
https://muse.meritbeauty.com/ashley10

LINKS
MERIT Flush Balm Cream Blush – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-flush-balm-cream-blush-P468693?skuId=2414498&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT The Minimalist Perfecting Complexion Foundation and Concealer Stick – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-the-minimalist-perfecting-complexion-foundation-concealer-stick-P468694?skuId=2426567&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT Shade Slick Tinted Lip Oil – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-shade-slick-tinted-lip-oil-P468691?skuId=2426732&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT Day Glow Highlighting Balm – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-day-glow-highlighting-balm-P468696?skuId=2426773&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT Brow 1980 Volumizing Eyebrow Pomade Gel – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-brow-1980-volumizing-eyebrow-pomade-gel-P468695?skuId=2426682&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT Clean Lash Lengthening Mascara – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-clean-lash-lengthening-mascara-P468692?skuId=2426781&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT Brush No. 1 Tapered Blending Brush – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-brush-no-1-tapered-blending-brush-P468697?skuId=2426708&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare

—————————————————————–
🧶 SOCIAL MEDIAS 🧶

F A C E B O O K: https://www.facebook.com/ashliie.layug
🧸 I N S T A G R A M: https://www.instagram.com/ashleylyg/

BUSINESS INQUIRIES
E M A I L: remlayug@gmail.com
—————————————————————
• CAMERA: Canon – PowerShot G7 X Mark II
• EDITOR: VLLO Premium

                  
🧡 Where I get my music: https://www.epidemicsound.com

️ songs used:
Don’t Waste My Time (instrumental version) by Victor Lundberg
Something Different by CLNGR
Loving This Moment by Gamma Skies

Q&A
Q: How old are you?
A: I’m 24

Q: Where are you from?
A: Orig. from the Philippines and recently moved here in US.

XOXO,

#MERITMinimalist #merit #MinimalistBeauty

View the Original Source by clicking here

Men’s Fashion

Men’s Accessories

Women’s Accessories

Womens Fashion

What 60 Celebrities Look Like Without Their Signature Looks
The Best Beauty Looks from Another Virtual Fashion Month
9 K-Beauty Face Masks for Every Skincare Concern
Everything You’ve Ever Wanted to Know About Undereye Fillers, Explained
Mimitiahow to look like plus size and curvy modelsfashion outfits
Best Plus Size Curvy models & women fashion tips
my fashion tips….. for me
Spring fashion style
REVIEWING NEW MAKEUP PT 2 Auric, ABH Brow Freeze
playing with my new Morphe makeup collection with kenz!
100+ GIRLY HACKS || Awesome Beauty And Makeup Hacks by
#AskSara: Makeup tips for when in a rush
How to Keep Nails Clean and White? : A Quick
New Nails Art 2021 15 Best Nail Designs & Nail
4c Hair Journey | Natural Hair
Good hairstyles for your face shape & how to determine
Eleven by Venus Williams Is the Activewear That Was Built
10 Bike Shorts From Old Navy We’re Loving For Summer
Health & Fitness: Healthy Pasta Salad
Old Navy Makes Some Seriously Cute Workout Clothes, and Everything’s
REVIEWING NEW MAKEUP PT 2 Auric, ABH Brow Freeze
Health & Fitness: Healthy Pasta Salad
playing with my new Morphe makeup collection with kenz!
How to Keep Nails Clean and White? : A Quick