5 Minute Minimalist Beauty Makeup by MERIT, Unboxing + Review



Welcome to my channel 🥳

Hi loves, here’s my new favorite makeup line. If you love being minimalist heres a perfect minimalist beauty makeup line that i can recommend by MERIT minimalist beauty.

MERIT
https://muse.meritbeauty.com/ashley10

LINKS
MERIT Flush Balm Cream Blush – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-flush-balm-cream-blush-P468693?skuId=2414498&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT The Minimalist Perfecting Complexion Foundation and Concealer Stick – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-the-minimalist-perfecting-complexion-foundation-concealer-stick-P468694?skuId=2426567&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT Shade Slick Tinted Lip Oil – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-shade-slick-tinted-lip-oil-P468691?skuId=2426732&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT Day Glow Highlighting Balm – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-day-glow-highlighting-balm-P468696?skuId=2426773&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT Brow 1980 Volumizing Eyebrow Pomade Gel – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-brow-1980-volumizing-eyebrow-pomade-gel-P468695?skuId=2426682&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT Clean Lash Lengthening Mascara – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-clean-lash-lengthening-mascara-P468692?skuId=2426781&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare
MERIT Brush No. 1 Tapered Blending Brush – https://www.sephora.com/product/merit-brush-no-1-tapered-blending-brush-P468697?skuId=2426708&om_mmc=oth-textmsg-mobileappshare

—————————————————————–
🧶 SOCIAL MEDIAS 🧶

F A C E B O O K: https://www.facebook.com/ashliie.layug
🧸 I N S T A G R A M: https://www.instagram.com/ashleylyg/

BUSINESS INQUIRIES
E M A I L: remlayug@gmail.com
—————————————————————
• CAMERA: Canon – PowerShot G7 X Mark II
• EDITOR: VLLO Premium

                  
🧡 Where I get my music: https://www.epidemicsound.com

️ songs used:
Don’t Waste My Time (instrumental version) by Victor Lundberg
Something Different by CLNGR
Loving This Moment by Gamma Skies

Q&A
Q: How old are you?
A: I’m 24

Q: Where are you from?
A: Orig. from the Philippines and recently moved here in US.

XOXO,

#MERITMinimalist #merit #MinimalistBeauty

View the Original Source by clicking here

Men’s Fashion

Men’s Accessories

Women’s Accessories

Womens Fashion

skin care tips | beauty advice
For more beauty tips for the woman over 40 follow
Winters Beauty Tips | Beauty Hacks
5 Chinese Beauty Tips To Make You Look Amazing
No Preview
How to look cute on a budget? #shorts #cute #aesthetic
T-shirt styling hack Men’s fashion tips 2022
How To Improve Looks Instantly
Fashion Tips For Short and *Awesome* Men #shorts #thefashionverge
SAREE PINNING HACK WITH A BINDI Makeup & Beauty Tips
HOW TO: EASY EVERYDAY FALL MAKEUP TUTORIAL!
Parlor Secret Eyeshadow Hacks with Affordable Products
School No Makeup Makeup Look️ | No Foundation
No Preview
Kiara Sky Colour Dip Powder with tips in MERCI-BEAU-QUET (D531)
STUDY VLOG
Easy DIY Summer Hairstyles for short to medium hair by
New way to make simple bun hairstyle #shorts #hairstyles
#bikini #beauty #fitness #shorts #tiktok #tiktokvideo #bikini #hot #shorts hot
Beauty Fitness Lady
wow girl beauty Fitness Funda ️
ShortsFitness Beauty workout on road #shorts #gym #fitness #workout
skin care tips | beauty advice
SAREE PINNING HACK WITH A BINDI Makeup & Beauty Tips
No Preview
Kiara Sky Colour Dip Powder with tips in MERCI-BEAU-QUET (D531)
No Preview
How to look cute on a budget? #shorts #cute #aesthetic